Attorney References 2015

 
 

Mr. John J. Michael, Esq
Vinson & Elkins LLP
1001 Fannin, Suite 2500
Houston TX 77002
713.758.3694
email.  jmichael@velaw.com

Mr. Faust Mattioni, Esquire
Mattioni. Ltd.
399 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA  19106
(215) 629-1600

Mr. Patrick Genzler
Vandeventer, Black, LLP
101 West main St
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-446-8631
pgenzler@vanblk.com

 
 

Mr. Peter A. Lindh
Gibson Robb & Lindh LLP
100 First Street, 27th Floor
San Francisco CA 94105
Direct Dial: (415) 979-2340
Fax:  (415) 348-6001
email:  plindh@gibsonrobb.com

Mr. Andrew R. Corcoran
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
1440 New York Avenue, N.W. | Washington | D.C. | 20005-2111
T: 202.371.7292 | F: 202.661.8291
andrew.corcoran@skadden.com

Mr. Donovan RoperRoper & Roper, P.A.
116 N. Park Avenue
Apopka, Florida 32703
(407) 884-9944 – Telephone
(407) 884-4343 – Facsimile

 
 

Mr. Bert Ray
Keesal, Young & Logan, LLP
1029 West Third Avenue, Suite 650
Anchorage, AK 99501-1954
907.279.9696 (office) | 907.279.4239 (fax)
bert.ray@kyl.com
 

Ms. Denise A. Lazar, Partner
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
One North Wacker Drive
Suite 4400
Chicago, Illinois 60606-2833
Phone: (312) 214-4816
Fax: (312) 759-5646
denise.lazar@btlaw.com

www.btlaw.com